Home About Service Area
Manufacturers Contact

Contact Focus Marketing

David Bohager - President, Owner
Region: Southwest Florida
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 101
Fax: (239) 334-6761
E-mail: dbohager@focusmarketinginc.net

Patrick Rossi - Sales Associate
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 105
E-mail: prossi@focusmarketinginc.net

Ashley Moody - Sales Associate
Region: Northeast Florida
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 111

Ronnie Young - Sales Associate
Region: South/South East Florida
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 112
E-mail: ronnie@focusmarketinginc.net

Jennifer Walker - Sales Associate
Region: Georgia
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 114
E-mail: jennifer@focusmarketinginc.net

Alexa St. John - Sales Associate
Region: Western North Carolina and South Carolina
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 115
E-mail: alexa@focusmarketinginc.net

Julie Pickerel - Sales Associate
Region: Northern Georgia, Alabama and Eastern Tennessee
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 116
E-mail: julie@focusmarketinginc.net

Frank Acy - Sales Associate
Region: Kentucky/Tennessee and Northwest Florida
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 119

Suzanne Kappelman - Sales Associate
Region: Central/Southwest Florida
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 122

Jane Smalley - Sales Manager, Educator
Region: Alabama, Kentucky, Tennessee
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 121
E-mail: jane@focusmarketinginc.net

Connie Osstifin - Office Manager
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 102
E-mail: connie@focusmarketinginc.net

Talyna McDowell - Office Assistant
Office: (800) 418-2917 ext. 106
E-mail: talynamcdowell@gmail.com

 


 

Home | About Us | Service Area | Manufacturers | Contact
Focus Marketing, Inc. | Downtown Fort Myers Florida | Natural Health Food Industry Service
© Focus Marketing, Inc. All Rights Reserved. focusmarketinginc.net

Web Site Design by: Gulf Web Services